Get all of Aussie Rules Football results from the 2016 Season of the AFL in Australia at ScoresPro. We have all of the Aussie Rules Football results from the 2016 season of the AFL of Australian Rules Football in Australia including a huge range of stats like minute by minute match information, goal scorers, first quarter scores, second quarter livescore, third quarter results & the fourth / final result.

Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Le otorgaremos créditos de apuesta de la misma cantidad de su ingreso válido (hasta $1,500). Download it for free. SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷84MBNRa1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fu9f0Vgq¬AD÷1475296200¬ADE÷1475296200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1475305643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷0vLI2xAA¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.13.11.89¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.2.6.18¬BH÷.4.4.28¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷vVJM1dPG¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.7.67¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷je64ha8o¬AD÷1474701300¬ADE÷1474701300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1474710958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷Kdi8EDZi¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.11.83¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷SMjCDXlb¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.13.11.89¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.2.26¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uo58iJNi¬AD÷1474624200¬ADE÷1474624200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1474633372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6DkGCi44¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.8.12.60¬BA÷.0.5.5¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷lxuLBBJA¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nuDxuatp¬AD÷1474104300¬ADE÷1474104300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1474113927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷tjb3lvht¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.18.10.118¬BA÷.7.3.45¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.6.1.37¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷zDc7mb7n¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.5.29¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJLAquYS¬AD÷1474019400¬ADE÷1474019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1474028842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷xMJ2pSuP¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.12.84¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.1.4.10¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷vsCygKqP¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.16.11.107¬BB÷.1.5.11¬BD÷.5.5.35¬BF÷.6.1.37¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2VsOluEr¬AD÷1473500400¬ADE÷1473500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1473509944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷Q3Bs4J5f¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.21.15.141¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.8.1.49¬BG÷.7.4.46¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷4fAo3wL0¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.7.79¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0MedgL5R¬AD÷1473484800¬ADE÷1473484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1473494090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷UyIY5uyr¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷ruMx5ajl¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.19.91¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.3.6.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ic6if1jL¬AD÷1473414600¬ADE÷1473414600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1473424013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷Y5W2B1DK¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.5.4.34¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷CdV6ALSQ¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6N2mesyF¬AD÷1473329400¬ADE÷1473329400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Finals Week 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1473338575¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷hfF5CsbE¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.14.15.99¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.6.24¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷E3G1DNr8¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.7.10.52¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lbAhN7pe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jRCVBmvr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CIfNILeo¬AD÷1472366400¬ADE÷1472366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472375280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷A3crgGT4¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.10.9.69¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.1.6.12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷lfdnhzqB¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.13.49¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeJRTo4n¬AD÷1472361600¬ADE÷1472361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472370872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷S20vPyFO¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.17.9.111¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.6.1.37¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷GSdzQHaI¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.17.10.112¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.5.3.33¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXDWS5Jh¬AD÷1472353800¬ADE÷1472353800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472363513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷t6lMmLiP¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.25.11.161¬BA÷.5.5.35¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.6.1.37¬BG÷.8.3.51¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷rFzlqu0t¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.15.13.103¬BB÷.3.4.22¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.3.21¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pCvRql5¬AD÷1472289900¬ADE÷1472289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472298875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Y3T0twpa¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.12.66¬BA÷.1.4.10¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷n7X4uca5¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.13.11.89¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.1.25¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2q5mPNIH¬AD÷1472289900¬ADE÷1472289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472299213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2czHxeqO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷tlZKyFbU¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.14.16.100¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.4.5.29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KKFrQ33B¬AD÷1472279700¬ADE÷1472279700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472288927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷8MLDwyUH¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.5.5¬BD÷.1.1.7¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.5.1.31¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷UVM9vHEB¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.25.14.164¬BA÷.5.6.36¬BC÷.9.3.57¬BE÷.8.2.50¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENCzSPYb¬AD÷1472271000¬ADE÷1472271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472279888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷0jVhraFn¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.15.13.103¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.5.5.35¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.1.2.8¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷vsUdsJUh¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.10.19.79¬BB÷.2.6.18¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.1.4.10¬BH÷.4.7.31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tz4iOsYN¬AD÷1472269500¬ADE÷1472269500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1472278859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6B0RdbUu¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷.24.11.155¬BA÷.8.2.50¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.10.1.61¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷KE4VeIqn¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷.6.8.44¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.3.2.20¬AW÷1¬~, The notifications are blocked by the browser.